ATR DOE Contacts

image

ATRs receive communication from cryptic email addresses that never reveal real names.

ATR pulls back the curtain to reveal the real people who arbitrarily and inefficiently assign us to schools and dictate policy.

First, know the DOE doesn’t call it the “ATR Office,” but rather the “Office of Teacher Recruitment and Quality” or TRQ.

Here is the list of people you should contact in addition to UFT liaisons Amy Arundell aarundell@uft.org and Mike Sill msill@uft.org

Amy Way AWay@schools.nyc.gov     (718) 935-2906

Executive Director, Teacher Recruitment & Quality Department
Teacher Recruitment & Quality
Adriane Esquilin  AEsquilin@schools.nyc.gov
Senior Director, Teacher Recruitment and Quality

 

Sharon Meade SMeade@schools.nyc.gov   (718) 387-0375

Min Choi MChoi@schools.nyc.gov

Fax
(718) 935-2611
Human Resources Director Department

 

Jennifer Lyte

Customer Information Coordinator-Staffing Support

Office of Teacher Recruitment and Quality

New York City Department of Education

Email: jlyte@schools.nyc.gov

 

Izaak Orlansky 

IOrlansky@schools.nyc.gov

Office of Teacher Recruitment and Quality

Phone

(718) 935-4572

Chief of Staff

Recruitment

screenshot_20160929-170714

screenshot_20160929-171114

screenshot_20160929-171419

Comments are closed