ATR DOE Contacts

image

ATRs receive communication from cryptic email addresses that never reveal real names.

ATR pulls back the curtain to reveal the real people who arbitrarily and inefficiently assign us to schools and dictate policy.

First, know the DOE doesn’t call it the “ATR Office,” but rather the “Office of Teacher Recruitment and Quality” or TRQ.

Here is the list of people you should contact in addition to UFT liaison Mike Sill msill@uft.org 

 

Randy Asher – Director rasher@schools.nyc.gov

Amy Way AWay@schools.nyc.gov     (718) 935-2906

Executive Director, Teacher Recruitment & Quality Department

Teacher Recruitment & Quality

Adriane Esquilin  AEsquilin@schools.nyc.gov

Senior Director, Teacher Recruitment and Quality

Sharon Meade SMeade@schools.nyc.gov   (718) 387-0375

Min Choi MChoi@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 935-3425

Fax

(718) 935-2611

Human Resources Director Department

Jennifer Lyte

Customer Information Coordinator-

Staffing Support Office of Teacher Recruitment and Quality New York City Department of Education Email: jlyte@schools.nyc.gov

Izaak Orlansky 

IOrlansky@schools.nyc.gov Office of Teacher Recruitment and QualityPhone

(718) 935-4572 

Chief of Staff

Recruitmentscreenshot_20160929-170714

screenshot_20160929-171114

screenshot_20160929-171419

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.